Watermelon Frisbee Flyers from Make and Takes Popsicle Stick Apple Core from Glued to My Crafts DIY Fruit Fans from The Idea Room Pineapple Necklace Kids Craft from Raising Whasians Hanging Citrus Fruit Paper Craft from Buggy and Buddy Heart Strawberry Craft from Housing a Forest Handprint Pineapple Keepsake from Glued to My Crafts Bubble Wrap Printed Fruit from In the Playroom Crochet Watermelon Coasters from Make and Takes Wine Cork Cherry Stamp Activity from Crafty Morning Fruit Tree Busy Bag Idea from Glued to My Crafts Perler Bead Fruit Magnets from Frugal Mom-Eh Fruity Tin Can Pen Pots from Red Ted Art Printable Fruit Garland from Minie Co Tissue Paper Apple Craft from Glued to My Crafts DIY Fruit-Inspired Mini Party Hats from Studio DIY Rainbow Fruit Mason Jar Craft from Color Made Happy Paper Plate Banana from Glued to My Crafts Hand Print Watermelon Craft from Crystal & Co.